Man - Tirs - Ons: 
Salg biler: 08.00 - 16.30
Verksted :  07.30 - 16.30
Delelager: 07.30 - 16.30

Torsdag:
Salg biler: 08.00 - 19.00
Verksted: 07.30 - 16.30
Delelager: 07.30 - 16.30

Fredag:   
Salg biler: 08.00 - 16.30
Verksted: 07.30 - 16.30
Delelager: 07.30 - 16.30

Lørdag:
Salg biler: 10.00 - 14.00
Verksted: STENGT
Delelager: 10.00 - 14.00



Lars Hoff

Daglig leder
lars.hoff@proven-bil.no
905 78 921

Arild Smaavik

Salgsjef - bruktbil
arild.smaavik@proven-bil.no
951 87 660

Arve Vorvik

Salgssjef personbil
arve.vorvik@proven-bil.no
991 19 766

Einar Torseth

Selger
einar.torseth@proven-bil.no
958 14 553

Knut Meland

Salgssjef varebil
knut.meland@proven-bil.no
901 30 468

Svein-Åge Hansen

Selger
svein-aage.hansen@proven-bil.no
901 30 467

Gunnar Hammer

Salgs-/markedssjef
gunnar.hammer@proven-bil.no
951 62 460

Roger Haugås

Selger
roger.haugaas@proven-bil.no
928 30 638

Jørn Rokseth

Selger – bruktbil
jorn.rokseth@proven-bil.no
904 78 138

Jacob Heimsnes

Selger
jacob.heimsnes@proven-bil.no
934 72 409

 


Levert av